TYÖNTEKIJÄT

Vt kirkkoherra

Lasse Mustonen lasse.mustonen@evl.fi, p. 044 788 1155

(1.1.2020 alkaen toistaiseksi)

Seurakuntapastori

Jarno Johansson p. 050 525 1420 jarno.johansson@evl.fi


Kanttori (1.9.2020 alkaen)

Anna Välimäki p. 050 564 4649 anna.valimaki@evl.fi

( kanttori Hannu Hiltula on virkavapaalla 1.8.2020 - 31.7.2021.)

Diakoni

p. 044 4315 350

(Hanna Rinne on virkavapaalla 1.9.2020 - 18.11.2021.)


Nuorisotyönohjaaja

Outi Urhonen p. 050 355 1360 outi.urhonen@evl.fi


Päiväkerhonohjaaja

Tuula Laaksonen p. 050 598 0825 tuula.laaksonen@evl.fi

Päiväkerhonohjaaja

Heli Palmunen p. 050 598 0825 heli.palmunen@evl.fi


Iltapäiväkerhonohjaaja (vanha pappila)

Nina Aalto p. 050 302 8859 nina.aalto@evl.fi

Iltapäiväkerhonohjaaja (vanha pappila)


Iltapäiväkerhonohjaaja (Arkki)

Taru Koiranen p. 050 588 0692 taru.koiranen@evl.fi

Iltapäiväkerhonohjaaja (Arkki)

Heli Nieminen p. 050 588 0692 heli.t.nieminen@evl.fi


Suntio

Jari Isoniemi p. 050 565 1940 jari.isoniemi@evl.fi

Seurakuntapuutarhuri

Anni-Kaisa Saarela p. 050 565 1941 anni-kaisa.saarela@evl.fi


Talouspäällikkö

Sari Laaksonen p. 044 431 8673 sari.laaksonen@evl.fi


Toimistosihteeri

Nina Haglund p. 044 431 8549 nousiainen.seurakunta@evl.fi

(virkavapaalla 1.9.-31.10.2020)